New in 2024! Meet the Veganic Experts series!

Learn more

Online Veganic Summit

Sign up for the
all-access pass!

Are you ready to explore veganic farming and gardening in-depth?

Get the all-access pass for the Veganic Summit!

The all-access pass includes:

Are you ready to explore veganic farming and gardening in-depth and connect with a likeminded community?

Get the all-access pass for the Veganic Summit!

The all-access pass includes:

You’ll receive:
The Veganic Grower’s Handbook

This e-book will guide you through veganic growing from seed starting to fertilizing to harvesting. Over 500 pages of practical advice.

Live Q&A Sessions - Online

Learn from experienced farmers and gardeners in Q&A sessions over Zoom.

Gardening Q&A

Saturday November 11th at 3-4pm EST (8-9pm GMT)

Meg Kelly

Stéphane Groleau

Farming Q&A

Sunday November 12th at 2-3pm EST (7-8pm GMT)

Iain Tolhurst

Jimmy Videle

Growing Green International

Get the 4 most recent digital issues of Growing Green International magazine, the only magazine devoted to veganic farming and gardening.

Live Networking - Online

Meet with likeminded people to discuss veganic growing and your projects!

Friday November 10th
at 2-3pm EST (7-8pm GMT)

and

Sunday November 12th
at 4-5pm EST (9-10pm GMT)

Crop Rotation Guide

A quick guide to the 7-year crop rotation used by Tolhurst Organic Farm to improve fertility, minimize disease, and build soil

Seeds La Ferme de l'Aube
25% off veganic seeds

Receive 25% off your order from La Ferme de l’Aube, a fully veganic seed company (valid until February 29th 2024, ships internationally from Canada)

Living mulch and cover crop guide

Helen Atthowe’s recommendations for selecting cover crops and living mulches so you can grow your own fertilizer

Sign up for the all-access pass today:

By purchasing the all-access pass, it also supports the Veganic Summit so we can run more educational events in the future!

Questions? Contact us:

Privacy policy

Terms of use

Join the Veganic Summit

Free to register. Online event.

By signing up, you’re agreeing to receive event updates, promotional offers, and gardening and farming tips from the Veganic Agriculture Network and Learn Veganic. You can unsubscribe anytime.