Special pre-sale of the Learn Veganic online gardening course available until November 18th

Online Veganic Summit

Summit Schedule

The Veganic Summit happened from November 10th-12th!

You can still sign up and watch all the replays!

Friday, November 10th

Talks released at 9am EST (2pm GMT)

Summit welcome and intro to veganics

Meg Kelly

Cultivating change: my transition to veganic farming

Jimmy Videle

Building a vegan food forest as an autism family

Katrina & Clayton

Generating biocyclic humus soil

Johannes Eisenbach

Roadmap to solving the ecological crisis

Dan Graham

All-Access Pass Activities

Live networking online – welcome!

Friday November 10th at 2-3pm EST (7-8pm GMT)

Saturday, November 11th

Talks released at 9am EST (2pm GMT)

Self-sufficiency by growing your own plant-based fertilizer

Helen Atthowe

Let’s garden! How to grow your own veganic veggies

Meg Kelly

Agroecology: a social justice movement

Liz Ross

Urban jungles: grow a veganic balcony garden

St├ęphane Groleau

Biocyclic vegan agriculture in practice

Biocyclic Vegan Agriculture

All-Access Pass Activities

Live online gardening Q&A

Saturday November 11th at 3-4pm EST (8-9pm GMT)

Sunday, November 12th

Talks released at 9am EST (2pm GMT)

Stockfree organic farming for future resilience

Iain Tolhurst

Gardening veganically on two different continents

Sarah Taubman

How we started a small-scale veganic farm

Reynaldo and Morgan

Transforming food policy for a plant-based future

Connie Spence and Ina Maria Toncescu

All-Access Pass Activities

Live online farming Q&A

Sunday November 12th at 2-3pm EST (7-8pm GMT)

All-Access Pass Activities

Live networking online – summit wrap up!

Sunday November 12th at 4-5pm EST (9-10pm GMT)

With the all-access pass, you get live Q&As and networking, a veganic e-book, and more!

Get the All-Access Pass for plenty of bonus resources!

Each day of the Veganic Summit, all the talks for the day will be released at 9am EST (2pm GMT). You can watch the talks at your convenience during the summit or even after the summit finishes. All the talks are included in the Free Pass.

And by upgrading to the All-Access Pass, you can join us for exclusive live activities over Zoom at specific times!

Join the Veganic Summit

Free to register. Online event.

By signing up, you’re agreeing to receive event updates, promotional offers, and gardening and farming tips from the Veganic Agriculture Network and Learn Veganic. You can unsubscribe anytime.